Mass update on what’s been blooming over the past few months

Life keeps getting in the way of me posting regular updates and it resulted in having a long list of posts to write blocking me from posting anything new. Well, it happens, I’ll just post all bloom photos in one post and add maybe a couple more on semi hydro and other stuff that’s been happening with my orchids.

They’ve generally been doing well, I’ve been generally doing well by not adding any more to my collection (except for some raffle winnings and an occasional plant or two here and there). I’ve watered them all today, I usually split the watering in two: upstairs and downstairs, but I didn’t water any yesterday as I got tired from a Spring repotting session. They all look good, some better than others, there’s some flowers, some spikes and some new growths. I’m happy with how they’re getting on.

One thought on “Mass update on what’s been blooming over the past few months

Leave a comment